Last First Job titlesort ascending Category Email
Mitchell Eugene "Mitch" Vice President, State Government Affairs National Advisory Council
Chang Annabel R. Vice President, Bay Area National Advisory Council
Nacht Michael Thomas and Alison Schneider Professor of Public Policy Faculty Advisory Committee mnacht [at]
Scheiber Harry Stefan A. Riesenfeld Professor of Law and History (Emeritus), Chancellor's Emeritus Professor Affiliated Faculty
Vogel, Chair David J. Solomon P. Lee Chair in Business Ethics (Haas), Professor (Political Science) Faculty Advisory Committee vogel [at]
Hayward Steven F. Senior Resident Scholar Affiliated Faculty
Douglass John Aubrey Senior Research Fellow Affiliated Faculty
Neiman Max Senior Research Fellow Staff max.neiman [at]
Lisiecki Matthew Senior Methods Manager, EGAP Staff m.lisiecki [at]
Echaveste Maria Senior Fellow National Advisory Council