Lastsort descending First Job title Category Email
Calkin Kelly Director of Political Resources National Advisory Council
Cameron Bryan Co-Director of Research National Advisory Council
Carrillo David A. Lecturer in Residence; Executive Director, California Constitution Center National Advisory Council carrillo [at]
Carrillo David A. Executive Director of the California Constitution Center Affiliated Faculty carrillo [at]
Catambay Crysthel Administrative Manager Staff ccatambay [at]
Chang Annabel R. Vice President, Bay Area National Advisory Council
Chapple Karen Professor of City & Regional Planning, Carmel P. Friesen Chair Affiliated Faculty
Citrin Jack Heller Professor of Political Science Affiliated Faculty
Douglass John Aubrey Senior Research Fellow Affiliated Faculty
Duffy Pamela S. Partner Affiliated Faculty, National Advisory Council