Last Firstsort descending Job title Category Email
Vogel, Chair David J. Solomon P. Lee Chair in Business Ethics (Haas), Professor (Political Science) Faculty Advisory Committee vogel [at]
Sundheim Duf National Advisory Council
Schickler Eric Professor, Jeffrey & Ashley McDermott Endowed Chair Affiliated Faculty eschickler [at]
Rarick Ethan Associate Director, Institute of Governmental Studies Staff erarick [at]
Mitchell Eugene "Mitch" Vice President, State Government Affairs National Advisory Council
Lenz Gabe Associate Professor Faculty Advisory Committee glenz [at]
Lenz Gabriel Associate Professor Affiliated Faculty
Negelev Goldie Membership and Meetings Manager Staff
Smith Harold Distinguished Resident Scholar Visiting Scholars smithhpjr [at]
Scheiber Harry Stefan A. Riesenfeld Professor of Law and History (Emeritus), Chancellor's Emeritus Professor Affiliated Faculty