Last First Job titlesort descending Category Email
Schnur Dan Continuing Lecturer Affiliated Faculty
Lefevre Julie Digital Services Librarian Staff jlefevre [at]
Yeung Linda Director of People, Performance and Development National Advisory Council
Calkin Kelly Director of Political Resources National Advisory Council
Leaver Jaclyn Director of Research, EGAP Staff jleaver [at]
García Bedolla (Ex Officio) Lisa Director of the Institute of Governmental Studies National Advisory Council
García Bedolla Lisa Director, Institute of Governmental Studies Affiliated Faculty
Smith Harold Distinguished Resident Scholar Visiting Scholars smithhpjr [at]
Yoo John Emanuel S. Heller Professor of Law & Co-Faculty Director Affiliated Faculty
Ellwood John Emeritus Professor of Public Policy Affiliated Faculty