Last Firstsort descending Job title Category Email
Smith Harold Distinguished Resident Scholar Visiting Scholars smithhpjr [at]
Scheiber Harry Stefan A. Riesenfeld Professor of Law and History (Emeritus), Chancellor's Emeritus Professor Affiliated Faculty
Podesta Heather Founder and CEO National Advisory Council
Lee Ingrid Managing Director, EGAP Staff ingridlee [at]
Bloemraad Irene Associate Professor of Sociology, Thomas Garden Barnes Chair in Canadian Studies Affiliated Faculty bloemr [at]
Citrin Jack Heller Professor of Political Science Affiliated Faculty
Leaver Jaclyn Director of Research, EGAP Staff jleaver [at]
Vokoun Duran Jacqueline PhD candidate Graduate Students jvokoun [at]
Sekhon Jasjeet Robson Professor of Political Science and Statistics Affiliated Faculty
Garrett Joe National Advisory Council