Last First Job titlesort descending Category Email
Gallardo Ciana Executive Assistant to the Director Staff cianagallardo [at]
Araby James Executive Director National Advisory Council
Carrillo David A. Executive Director of the California Constitution Center Affiliated Faculty carrillo [at]
Podesta Heather Founder and CEO National Advisory Council
Merrill Katie Founder and president National Advisory Council
O'Connell Anne Joseph George Johnson Professor of Law Faculty Advisory Committee aoconnell [at]
Citrin Jack Heller Professor of Political Science Affiliated Faculty
Pierson Paul John Gross Endowed Chair, Professor of Political Science Affiliated Faculty
Carrillo David A. Lecturer in Residence; Executive Director, California Constitution Center National Advisory Council carrillo [at]
Lee Ingrid Managing Director, EGAP Staff ingridlee [at]