Last Firstsort descending Job title Category Email
Nacht Michael Thomas and Alison Schneider Professor of Public Policy Faculty Advisory Committee mnacht [at]
Laguerre Michel Professor and Director Affiliated Faculty bcgit [at]
Willcoxon Nicole E. Postdoctoral Scholar Staff nwillcoxon [at]
Duffy Pamela S. Partner Affiliated Faculty, National Advisory Council
Pierson Paul John Gross Endowed Chair, Professor of Political Science Affiliated Faculty
King Paul Circulation Supervisor / PPIC Coordinator Staff pking [at]
Lorentzen Peter Assistant Professor Affiliated Faculty lorentzen [at]
Brightbill Peter Senior Director of Government Relations National Advisory Council
Benvenutti Peter Attorney National Advisory Council
Hart Peter D. Chairman National Advisory Council