Lastsort descending First Job title Category Email
Merrill Katie Founder and president National Advisory Council
Mitchell Eugene "Mitch" Vice President, State Government Affairs National Advisory Council
Nacht Michael Thomas and Alison Schneider Professor of Public Policy Faculty Advisory Committee mnacht [at]
Negelev Goldie Membership and Meetings Manager Staff
Negrete Laiza PAC Director National Advisory Council
Neiman Max Senior Research Fellow Staff max.neiman [at]
O'Connell Anne Joseph George Johnson Professor of Law Faculty Advisory Committee aoconnell [at]
Patterson Chris Political Director National Advisory Council
Pierson Paul John Gross Endowed Chair, Professor of Political Science Affiliated Faculty
Podesta Heather Founder and CEO National Advisory Council