Last First Job title Category Email
Schnur Dan Continuing Lecturer Affiliated Faculty
Scott Janelle Associate Professor of Education & African American Studies Faculty Advisory Committee
Sekhon Jasjeet Robson Professor of Political Science and Statistics Affiliated Faculty
Simon Jonathan Adrian A. Kragen Professor of Law Affiliated Faculty
Slough Tara Predoctoral Fellow, EGAP Staff tls2145 [at]
Smith Harold Distinguished Resident Scholar Visiting Scholars smithhpjr [at]
Smith Sandra Professor of Sociology Faculty Advisory Committee
Song Sarah Professor of Law and Faculty Director Affiliated Faculty
Stimson Shannon Professor Emerita Affiliated Faculty stimson [at]
Stoker Laura Associate Professor Affiliated Faculty stoker [at]