Citrin Receives 2017 Harold Lasswell Award

April 12, 2017

IGS Director Jack Citrin has received the 2017 Harold Lasswell Award from the International Society of Political Psychology

The Lasswell award is given for "distinguished scientific contribution in the field of political psychology." It is named for Harold Lasswell, one of the first to apply psychology to the analysis of politics. Professor Citrin will receive the award at the ISPP Meeting in Edinburgh this summer. To learn more about the Lasswell Award, please visit the ISPP website: Harold Lasswell Award.