Title Publication Date
New Field/IGS Poll on Election Issues Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Niall Ferguson Sees Similarities in Brexit and U.S. Elections Tuesday, October 18, 2016
New CJPP Issue Focuses on California Friday, October 14, 2016
November 8 CA Ballot Measure Resources from the IGS Library Wednesday, October 5, 2016
IGS Research Brief Reviews Implementation of Sustainable Communities Act Friday, September 30, 2016
Experts Try to Untangle an Unusual Presidential Campaign Monday, September 12, 2016
Award Winning Research by IGS Student Scholars Thursday, September 8, 2016
Sen. Boxer Donates Papers to Bancroft, Launches Speaker Series with IGS Thursday, September 1, 2016
A Conversation with Rodney Hero Friday, August 26, 2016
IGS Polls Voters on November Ballot Measures Tuesday, August 16, 2016
California Journal of Politics and Policy Tuesday, August 9, 2016
IGS Welcomes New Research Program on Evidence and Governance in Politics Monday, August 1, 2016
Matsui Center Receives Bequest from Arlene and Vic Willits Wednesday, July 27, 2016
A Conversation with Tom Mann Tuesday, July 19, 2016
A Conversation with Sarah Anzia Tuesday, July 19, 2016
A Conversation with Irene Bloemraad Friday, July 1, 2016
Congratulations IGS Grads! Monday, June 27, 2016
2016 Matsui Center Reception a Great Success! Thursday, June 23, 2016
Cal-in-Sac Student Director Named a UC Presidential Public Service Fellow Thursday, June 23, 2016
Gardner Fellow Murillo Selected as Soros Justice Fellow Thursday, June 23, 2016
Some Reflection on Democracy for Realists Monday, June 13, 2016
New IGS Research: Effect of Housing Production on Neighborhood Affordability Thursday, June 2, 2016
A Conversation with David A. Carrillo Tuesday, May 31, 2016
John Gardner Fellowship Program and the State Department Form Partnership Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Research by IGS Fellows Uses Rainfall as Experiment in Congressional Voting Friday, May 20, 2016

Pages