Title Publication Date
New IGS Research: Effect of Housing Production on Neighborhood Affordability Thursday, June 2, 2016
A Conversation with David A. Carrillo Tuesday, May 31, 2016
John Gardner Fellowship Program and the State Department Form Partnership Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Research by IGS Fellows Uses Rainfall as Experiment in Congressional Voting Friday, May 20, 2016
Spring 2016 at IGS Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Should the United Kingdom Leave the European Union? Tuesday, May 17, 2016
New IGS Research: Do Open Primaries Improve Representation? Monday, May 16, 2016
June 7 CA Ballot Measure Resources from the IGS Library Thursday, May 12, 2016
A Conversation with Amy Lerman Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Gardner Fellow Focused on Legal Policy and Advocacy Thursday, May 5, 2016
Gardner Fellow Silverberg Promotes Health Care Rights Thursday, May 5, 2016
Gardner Fellow Courtney Tran, Advocate for Displaced People’s Rights Thursday, May 5, 2016
2016 Matsui Local Government Fellows Announced Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Cal-in-Sac Fellows Prep for Summer Internships Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Can Madison’s Constitution Survive Our Polarized Politics? Monday, May 2, 2016
A Conversation with Eric Schickler Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Former Gardner Fellows Win Funding for Humanitarian Projects Thursday, April 21, 2016
Game Changers Book Talk Examines Key California Elections Tuesday, April 19, 2016
A Conversation with Gabe Lenz Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Panel Examines Obama Legacy, 2016 Election Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Do Political Party Stereotypes Fuel Partisanship? Monday, April 11, 2016
​Josh Kalla on ​Reducing Prejudice Thursday, April 7, 2016
Can the Supreme Court Save America from Plutocracy? Thursday, March 17, 2016
Upcoming Fellowship and Award Deadlines Monday, February 29, 2016
IGS Honors Winners of Percy Grant, Synar Fellowship Monday, February 22, 2016

Pages