Title Publication Date
George Miller on Congress, Education and Income Inequality Thursday, October 22, 2015
Priority for Justin Trudeau: Repair the North American community Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Refining Persuasion Experiments - from Vaccines to Voting Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Looking at Pension Reform in Higher Education Sunday, October 18, 2015
Robert Orr to be Honored by Gardner Fellowship Program Thursday, October 15, 2015
Examining the Influence of Independent Groups on Ballot Initiative Voting Wednesday, October 7, 2015
IGS Community Honored at 2015 APSA Conference Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Randy Barnett: Is the Constitution Libertarian? Tuesday, September 29, 2015
IGS Conference Analyzes UK Election Monday, September 14, 2015
Financing Ancillary Apartments: Challenges and Solutions Tuesday, September 8, 2015
IGS Poll: Californians Say Cities Should Not Be Sanctuaries Friday, September 4, 2015
IGS Poll: Californians Support Medical Aid in Dying for Terminally Ill Thursday, September 3, 2015
IGS Poll: Californians Support Stronger Climate Change Rules Wednesday, September 2, 2015
IGS Poll: Californians Oppose Higher Gas Taxes, Registration Fees Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Congressman George Miller Announced as Fall 2015 Matsui Lecturer Thursday, August 27, 2015
Introducing the Urban Displacement Project Website Tuesday, August 25, 2015
IGS Research Brief Sheds Light on Public Opinion of Income Inequality Monday, August 17, 2015
The 2015 UK Election: Parties, Politics, and the Future of the UK Tuesday, August 4, 2015
How People Think About Immigration Monday, August 3, 2015
IGS Journal Examines Western State Finances Thursday, July 30, 2015
IGS' Broockman and Kalla Expose Faked Data in Political Science Study Thursday, July 23, 2015
IGS Graduate Fellow Launches Cloud Computing Working Group at UC Berkeley Wednesday, July 22, 2015
IGS Professor & Graduate Fellows Win Inaugural Innovation Fellowship Friday, July 17, 2015
The Effect Childhood Financial Conditions Have on Congressional Voting Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Cal-in-Sac Student Director Lands Job with Assemblymember Tony Thurmond Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Pages