Title Publication Date
Wendy Davis on Gender Politics Tuesday, March 24, 2015
IGS Research Journal Considers California’s “Top Two” Elections System Friday, March 20, 2015
Farzam and Wong Receive Muir Award Thursday, March 12, 2015
Mitch Mitchell and Christopher Patterson Join IGS Council Thursday, March 12, 2015
Video of Wendy Davis Event Now Online Friday, March 6, 2015
William K. (Sandy) Muir, Jr.: In Memoriam, 1931-2015 Friday, February 27, 2015
California Votes Conference Video Now Online Friday, February 20, 2015
Paul Braken Examines the "Second Nuclear "Age" Thursday, February 19, 2015
Aaron R. Hall Winner of the 2015 Fred Martin Award Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Sean Freeder Winner of the 2015 David M. Howard Prize Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Grant & Fellowship Galore! Tis the Season for Applications at IGS Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Thomas E. Mann, Brookings Scholar, Joins IGS Monday, December 15, 2014
Senate Midterms 2014: The Plausibility of a Republican Senate Thursday, October 23, 2014
IGS Conference Examines ObamaCare Tuesday, October 14, 2014
IGS Conference Examines Scottish Referendum Monday, October 13, 2014
Breaking Down Ranked-Choice Voting Sunday, October 12, 2014
Nov 4 CA ballot measure resources from the IGS Library Thursday, October 9, 2014
Former Rep. Mary Bono Named Matsui Lecturer Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Semester Kicks off with IGS Reception Friday, September 19, 2014
Laiza Garcia Named to "100 Best & Brightest" Friday, September 19, 2014
Perlstein on Reagan's Rise to Power Tuesday, September 16, 2014
American Political Science Association Awards at IGS Thursday, September 4, 2014
Laiza Garcia Joins IGS National Advisory Council Friday, August 29, 2014
New Book by IGS Director Jack Citrin Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Leadership Change on the IGS Advisory Council Monday, August 25, 2014

Pages