Name Job title Role
Ann Keller Associate Professor, Health Policy & Management Affiliated Faculty
Erin M. Kerrison Assistant Professor Affiliated Faculty, Faculty Advisory Committee
Sanya Khan Class of 2025 Schaeffer Fellowship
Ethan Kim Class of 2024 Cal-in-Sacramento
Nancy Kim Class of 2023 Cal-in-Sacramento, Schaeffer Fellowship
Paul King Library Supervisor and PPIC Coordinator Staff
Courtney Kirkland Student Directors
Anastasia Koruga Class of 2025 Schaeffer Fellowship
Irene Kou Class of 2026 Cal-in-Sacramento
Irene Virginia Kou Class of 2026 Cal-in-Sacramento
Ariana Kretz Class of 2024 John Gardner Fellows
Madhu Krishnan Class of 2022 John Gardner Fellows
Madhumitha (Madhu) Krishnan Class of 2021 Muir Award Recipients
Kirstin Krussell Class of 2025 Synar Graduate Fellowship
Vivian Kuang Class of 2024 Cal-in-Sacramento
Christopher Kutz C. William Maxeiner Distinguished Professor of Law Affiliated Faculty
Joe LaBriola Synar Graduate Fellowship
Julien Lafortune PPIC Research Affiliate PPIC Research Affiliate, Visiting Scholars and Research Affiliates
Michel Laguerre Professor of African American Studies; Director Affiliated Faculty
Chan Venh (John) Lam Class of 2024 Democracy Camp in DC, John Gardner Fellows, Student Directors