Name Job title Role
Luka Marks Purchasing and Administrative Coordinator Staff
Andres Marquez Class of 2025 Cal-in-Sacramento
Griselda Vega Martinez 2020 Democracy Camp Berkeley Fellow Democracy Camp, Democracy Camp in Berkeley
Mariana Martinez-Bautista Class of 2026 Schaeffer Fellowship
Ali Marvin Class of 2024 Washington Fellows
Ali Marvin Class of 2024 Washington Fellows
Elliott Masouredis Class of 2022 John Gardner Fellows
Brian Matsui Partner, Morrison & Foerster Matsui Center Advisory Committee
Michael Matthews President, Michael Matthews Consulting National Advisory Council
Eric McGhee PPIC Research Affiliate PPIC Research Affiliate, Visiting Scholars and Research Affiliates
Marisol Medina Class of 2025 Cal-in-Sacramento, Democracy Camp, Democracy Camp in Berkeley
Kori Kelley Meehan Vice President; Global Head of Compliance, Epic Games National Advisory Council
Fiza Mehmood Class of 2023 Democracy Camp, Democracy Camp in DC
Heidi Mendiola 2022 Matsui Washington Fellow Washington Fellows, Student Directors
Nicole Mendoza 2020 William K. (Sandy) Muir, Jr. Leadership Award Recipient Muir Award Recipients
Katie Merrill Partner, BaughmanMerrill National Advisory Council
Trevor Messerly Class of 2025 Cal-in-Sacramento
Matt Middlebrook Policy Lead, Real Estate Strategy & Government Affairs, Airbnb National Advisory Council
Anna Mikkelborg Synar Graduate Fellowship
Cecilia Mo Associate Professor of Political Science Affiliated Faculty, Faculty Advisory Committee