Name Job title Role
David E. Broockman 2012 David M. Howard Prize Recipient Howard Prize Recipients
Marisa Buenrostro Class of 2025 Democracy Camp in Berkeley
Daniel Bui Class of 2023 Cal-in-Sacramento, Schaeffer Fellowship
Tatiana Butte 2022 Democracy Camp DC Fellow & 2023 Democracy Camp DC Student Director Democracy Camp, Democracy Camp in DC
Kelly Calkin Partner, Townsend Calkin Tapio Public Affairs National Advisory Council
Lily Nikole Greenberg Call Student Directors
Randy Cantz Class of 2021 Democracy Camp, Democracy Camp in Berkeley
David Carranza 2023 Democracy Camp DC Fellow Democracy Camp, Democracy Camp in DC
Sidney Carrigan Class of 2023 Cal-in-Sacramento, Diversity & Entrepreneurship Fellows
David A. Carrillo Lecturer in Residence; Executive Director, California Constitution Center Affiliated Faculty
Alma Castillo Class of 2025 Democracy Camp in Berkeley
Lesly Castro Class of 2023 Cal-in-Sacramento
Paulette Cha PPIC Research Affiliate PPIC Research Affiliate, Visiting Scholars and Research Affiliates
Ruby Chan-Frey Schaeffer Fellowship
Madison Chapman 2016 William K. (Sandy) Muir, Jr. Leadership Award Recipient Muir Award Recipients
Karen Chapple Professor of City & Regional Planning, Carmel P. Friesen Chair Affiliated Faculty, Faculty Advisory Committee
Yara Chaves-Andrade Student Directors
Bonnie Cherry Synar Graduate Fellowship
John Chiang
John Chiang Former California State Treasurer Matsui Center Advisory Committee