Name Job title Role
Caleb Scoville Synar Graduate Fellowship
Jasjeet Sekhon Robson Professor of Political Science and Statistics Affiliated Faculty
Gokce Sencan PPIC Research Affiliate PPIC Research Affiliate
Jennifer A Serrano Class of 2022 Cal-in-Sacramento
Celia Serrato Class of 2024 Washington Fellows
Tristan Shaughnessy Class of 2023 Cal-in-Sacramento
Michael Shenkman
Michael Shenkman Deputy Counselor to the Chief Justice, United States Supreme Court Matsui Center Advisory Committee
Mary Shi Synar Graduate Fellowship
Eric Schickler IGS Co-Director, Jeffrey & Ashley McDermott Professor of Political Science Affiliated Faculty, IGS Directors, Leadership
Jonathan Simon Lance Robbins Professor of Criminal Justice Law Affiliated Faculty
Lakhvir Singh 2021 Matsui Washington Fellow Washington Fellows
Tara Slough EGAP
Ella Smith Percy Undergraduate Grant
Harold Smith Distinguished Scholar in Residence Visiting Scholars and Research Affiliates
Jackson Smith Class of 2023 Cal-in-Sacramento
Sinchana Srinivas Class of 2024 Cal-in-Sacramento
Ronit Y. Stahl Assistant Professor Affiliated Faculty
Darriya Starr PPIC Research Affiliate PPIC Research Affiliate
Jasel Rosadele Steinmetz Class of 2025 Schaeffer Fellowship